CURRENT MEMBERSHIP BY COMPANY

Meet and network with these companies and our other guests at TTI events.

DMC Digital (Dealcheckerhttps://www.dmcdigital.co.uk/

Objective IThttps://www.objectiveit.com/

COMPANY WEBSITE
2Aardvarks http://www.2aardvarks.co.uk
A2Btransfers http://www.a2btransfers.com
AAC (Association of ATOL Companies) http://aac-uk.org
Advantage Travel Partnership https://www.advantagemembers.com/
AITO http://www.aito.co.uk
Alpha Rooms http://www.alpharooms.com
Amadeus UK http://www.uk.amadeus.com/
ATCORE Technology Ltd http://www.atcoretec.com
ATPI http://www.atpi.com/home-uk/
Avvio https://www.avvio.com/
Berg-Hansen Travel https://www.berg-hansen.no/
BETA http://www.betauk.com
bookabed http://bookabed.ch/
Brittany Ferries http://www.brittany-ferries.com
Broadway Travel http://www.broadwaytravel.com
Carlton Leisure https://www.carltonleisure.com/
Centaur http://www.centaur.co.uk/
Centre for e-Tourism Research https://research.bournemouth.ac.uk/centre/internat
Click with Technology http://www.clickwt.com
CodeGen Ltd http://www.codegen.net
Color Line AS http://www.colorline.com
Comtec (Europe) Ltd. http://www.comtec-group.com
Condor Ferries http://www.condorferries.co.uk
ConSerTix ConSerTix on LinkedIn
Crystal Travel https://www.crystaltravel.co.uk/
d-flo http://www.travelcomms.co.uk
DataArt Technologies UK http://www.dataart.com
DCS Plus http://www.dcsplus.net/
Destination2 https://www.destination2.co.uk/
Destinology http://www.destinology.co.uk
DFDS Ltd http://www.dfds.com
Digital Trip https://www.digital-trip.com/
dnata http://www.dnata.com
Dolphin Dynamics Ltd http://www.dolphind.com/
ETOA – European Tour Operators Association http://www.etoa.org
Ferry Plus https://ferry-plus.com/
Genesys Digital Transformation http://www.genesys.net
GIATA http://www.giata.de
GTA http://www.gta-travel.com
GTMC http://www.GTMC.org
Holiday Taxis http://www.holidaytaxis.com
Holidaybreak plc http://www.holidaybreak.co.uk
Hoseasons Holidays Ltd http://www.hoseasons.co.uk
ICE ICT http://www.iceict.net
Ice Lolly http://www.icelolly.com
Iceland Travel http://www.icelandtravel.is
IFITT – International Federation for Information Technology and Travel and http://www.ifitt.org
Infogain https://www.infogain.com/
Intuitive http://www.intuitivesystems.co.uk/
Jet2.com http://www.jet2.com
Jetline Holidays http://www.jetlineholidays.com/
Jetset http://www.jetsetflights.co.uk/
JFA Systems http://www.jfasystems.co.uk/
Leader Group Ltd
Miki Travel http://www.miki.co.uk/
Omodoo https://www.omodoo.com/
Online Travel Training https://www.onlinetraveltraining.com/uk/
Open Destinations http://opendestinations.com
OpenTravel Alliance http://www.opentravel.org
Panoramic Imaging https://www.panoramic-imaging.com/
Paxport https://www.paxport.net/
P & O Ferries http://www.poferries.com
Pharos Datacom Ltd http://www.pharosdata.com
Premier Hospitality Solutions
Queen Margaret University (Edinburgh) http://www.qmu.ac.uk/
Reed Travel Exhibitions http://www.reedexpo.co.uk
RMAPI http://www.revenuemanagement.org.uk
Roland Tarling
Sagittarius https://sagittarius.agency/
scivisum https://www.scivisum.co.uk/
Skylord Travel http://www.skylordtravel.com/Default.aspx
Snapshot GmbH http://www.snapshot.travel
SNO http://www.SNO.co.uk
Sploor (AwayMo) https://www.awaymo.com/#/
Stena Line http://www.stenaline.com
The Holiday Place plc http://www.theholidayplace.co.uk
The Working Solution http://theworkingsolution.com
Thomas Cook Group http://www.thomascookgroup.com/home
TotalStay / JACtravel http://www.totalstay.com
Tracommy https://tracommy.com/
Trailfinders Ltd http://www.trailfinders.com
Travel Counsellors http://www.travelcounsellors.com
Travel Day http://www.travelday.com
Travellanda http://online.travellanda.com/
Travel Ledger http://travelledger.org/
Travel Technology Connections http://www.traveltechnologyconnections.com
Travelport http://www.travelport.com
travelsoon https://www.travelsoon.com/
TravelSupermarket.com http://www.travelsupermarket.com/
Triometric http://www.triometric.net/
Tripifini https://www.tripifini.com/
TUI Travel Ltd https://www.tui.co.uk/
University of Bournemouth: International Centre for Tourism & Hospitality http://www.bournemouth.ac.uk
University of Brighton http://www.brighton.ac.uk/ssm/
University of Exeter: Centre for Tourism Studies http://www.exeter.ac.uk/
University of Kent https://www.kent.ac.uk/
University of Westminster http://www.westminster.ac.uk/
USAirtours https://usairtours.co.uk/
Vertical Group http://www.verticalgroup.co.uk
Vibe Systems http://www.vibe.travel/
Villa Plus Ltd http://www.villaplus.com
Web Applications UK http://www.webapplicationsuk.com/